I'm a product description. I'm a great place to add more details about your product such as sizing, material, care instructions and cleaning instructions.

I'm a product

SKU: 126351351935
$45.00Price
  • I'm a product detail. I'm a great place to add more information about your product such as sizing, material, care and cleaning instructions. This is also a great space to write what makes this product special and how your customers can benefit from this item.

Upcoming Events

Tues, Feb 25

Free Dress Day for all students (no charge!)

 

Wed, Feb 26

Progress Reports

 

Thurs, Feb 27

Non-Uniform Dress (paid)

& Froggy's Fruit Stand

& Black History Program presented by the SIE Drama Club 8:15 & 9:00

Sat, Feb 29

SIE Choir performs at the Mudbugs game!

Thurs, March 5

Non-uniform (paid)

& Family Reading Night for all grades 6PM - 7PM

Fri, March 6

PTA Meeting

8:00 in Cafeteria

Wed, March 11

Froggy's Fruit Stand

Thurs, March 12

Spring Pictures

(may wear dress clothes)

Tues, March 17

1st Grade Music Program 6PM at Captain Shreve H.S. Auditorium.

Thurs, March 19

Non-Uniform (paid)

& Drama Club Variety Show at 6PM

Fri, March 20

Bulldog Treat Day - Pizza

March 23 - 27 

Spring Break

Thurs, April 2

Non-Uniform (paid)

& Last day of 3rd 9-weeks

Fri, April 3

PTA Mtg 8:00 AM

Wed, April 8

Froggy's Fruit Stand

Fri, Apr 10 & Mon, Apr 13

Easter Break No School

Tues, April 14

Awards Assemblies

8:15 K & 1st

9:00 2nd & 3rd

9:45 4th & 5th

April 15 - 22

5th Grade LEAP Testing

Thurs, March 5

Non-uniform (paid)

Wed, April 22

Froggy's Fruit Stand 

& 2nd Grade Artbreak Field Trip

Thurs, April 23

3rd Grade Artbreak Field Trip

Fri, April 24

Field Day!

April 27 - May 1

3rd & 4th Grade LEAP Testing

Thurs, April 30

Non-uniform (paid)

& 2nd Grade Music Program 6PM at Captain Shreve

Wed, May 6

Froggy's Fruit Stand

& Progress Reports

May 11 - 15

Instructional Intersession

May 18 - 22 

Intersession - No School

Mon, May 25

Memorial Day - No School

Thurs, May 28

Non-uniform (paid) 

& Froggy's Fruit Stand

Fri, May 29

PTA Bulldog Treat Day - Kona Ice

Wed, June 3

SIE Drama Club presents 'Cinderella" 6PM

Thurs, June 4

Non-uniform (paid)

Fri, June 5 

PTA Meeting 8AM

Fri, May 1

PTA Meeting 8AM

Tues, June 9

PK Celebration 8:15 AM

Wed, June 10

Kindergarten Celebration

9:00 AM at Captain Shreve

Thurs, June 11

5th Grade Graduation

9:00 AM at Captain Shreve

Fri, June 12

Awards Assemblies

8:15 AM 1st & 2nd Gr

9:15 AM 3rd & 4th Gr. 

& Class Parties 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Tues, June 16

Last Day for Students

Contact Us

© Copyright 2019 

Shreve Island Elementary 

Tel: 318-869-2335

Fax: 318-364-3483

Address

836 Sewanee Pl.

Shreveport, LA 71105