I'm a product description. I'm a great place to add more details about your product such as sizing, material, care instructions and cleaning instructions.

I'm a product

SKU: 217537123517253
$25.00Price
Size
Color
  • I'm a product detail. I'm a great place to add more information about your product such as sizing, material, care and cleaning instructions. This is also a great space to write what makes this product special and how your customers can benefit from this item.

Upcoming Events

Thurs, Nov 14

5th Grade Music Program

at Captain Shreve Auditorium

6:00 PM 

Fri, Nov 15

Grandparents Day

Grades 3rd - 5th 

8:00 AM

Tues, Nov 19

Spirit Night at Dillas!

Thurs, Nov 21

Family Math Night

6:00 - 7:00 PM 

All Ages!

Nov 25 - 29

Thanksgiving Break

Thurs, Dec 5

Non-Uniform for those paid on payforit.net

Dec 9 - 12

Swim for Life at YMCA

All 2nd Graders

Wed, Dec 11

Froggy's Fruit Stand

Progress Reports

Tues, Dec 17

3rd Grade Music Program 

6:00 PM at Captain Shreve

Thurs, Dec 19

Non-Uniform for those paid on payforit.net

Class Parties

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Fri, Dec 20 - Fri, Jan 3

Christmas Break

Mon, Jan 6

Professional Development

Day - No School

Tues, Jan 7 

Students Return

Contact Us

© Copyright 2019 

Shreve Island Elementary 

Tel: 318-869-2335

Fax: 318-364-3483

Address

836 Sewanee Pl.

Shreveport, LA 71105