PayForIt.net is our online payment system for school fees. See instructions below or click here to download a pdf. 

TO SET UP NEW ACCOUNT YOU WILL NEED THE FOLLOWING:

 

  1.  Your child’s grade and teacher name

  2.   Your child’s student I.D. number.  This number is on students report card or your child may know their number (lunch number)  If your child is a new student, contact the office.

  3. A valid email address

  4. A credit card or checking account.

 

TO LOGIN TO AN EXISTING ACCOUNT:

 

  1. Your username(probably your email)

  2. Your password

 

If you have forgotten your username and/or password click on “Forgot username or password” and Payforit will email it to you.  Please check your junk/spam folders if the email does not show up in your inbox.

 

Each child in your family can be set up on your account.  When you pay for your student’s fee or activity, there is a 3.5% charge per credit card transaction and $1.75 if paid by check.  Once you complete the transaction you will receive an email for your records. 

 

For your convenience there is a history section on the site for easy reference to previous transactions.

    Important Links    

 

LSUHC Voluntary Covid Testing Program for Students Information

 

Online Student Registration Portal

Carpool Procedures and Route Map

  Upcoming Events   

Fri, Dec. 3

B-Wing Fruit Stand

Tues, Dec 7th

AR Free Dress Day

Dec 6-17

Book Fair in Library

Fri, Dec 10

A-Wing Fruit Stand

Wed, Dec 15

Progress Reports

Dec 20 - 31

Christmas Break - 

No School

Mon, Jan 3

Students return to school

Fri, Jan 14

PD Day - No Students

Fri, Jan 28

End of 2nd 9-Weeks

Mon, Jan 31

5th Grade Magnet Testing

(you must register your child)

Thurs, Feb 3

PK - 2nd Froggy's Fruit Stand

Thurs, Feb 10

3rd - 5th Froggy's Fruit Stand

Feb 21 - 25

No School

Winter Break/Intersession

Thurs, Mar 4

PK - 2nd Froggy's Fruit Stand

Wed, Mar 9

Progress Reports

Thurs, Mar 11

3rd - 5th Froggy's Fruit Stand

Fri, Mar 18

No School
Teacher Professional Day

Mar 21 - 25

No School - Spring Break

Mar 29

Miles For Smiles