Important Links

CaddoStrong  COVID 19 Exposure Policy

Online Student Registration Portal

Accessing Canvas Directions

Linking Parents to Students in Canvas

Carpool Procedures and Route Map

Wed, Dec 16

Progress Reports

Dec 21 - Jan 1

Christmas Break

Mon, Jan 4

No School - Teacher Professional Development  Day

 

Tues, Jan 5

Lilah's King Cake Fundraiser Begins - Ordering will be through Local Level


Tues, Jan 26

Lilah's King Cake Orders due on Local Level 

Thurs, Jan 28

Class Pictures

Fri, Jan 29

2nd 9-Weeks Reporting Period Ends

Tues, Feb 2

Pickup for King Cake Orders

Fri, Feb 12

PD Day - No School

Feb 15 - 19

Winter Break/Intersession Break - No School

Wed, March 10

Progress Reports

March 15 - 19

Spring Break - No School

Wed, Mar 24

Spring Pictures & Kindergarten Cap'n Gown Pics

Fri, Apr 2 - Mon, Apr  5

Easter Holiday - No School

April 12 - 15

2nd Grade Swim for Life (Greer, Pierce, Cordero)

Fri, April 16

3rd 9-Weeks Reporting Period Ends

April 19 - 22

2nd Grade Swim for Life

(Haddad, Evans, Holmes)

April 28 - May 4

LEAP Test Gr. 3rd-5th

May 10 - 14

Instructional Intersession

May 17 - 21

Intersession - No School

Mon, May 31

Memorial Day - No School

Wed, June 2

Progress Reports

Fri, June 25

Students Last Day

Contact Us

© Copyright 2019 

Shreve Island Elementary 

Tel: 318-869-2335

Fax: 318-364-3483

Address

836 Sewanee Pl.

Shreveport, LA 71105